2024 Ngāpuhi Education Scholarships Recipients

2024 University Entrance/NCEA recipients (Awarded \$500 each)

Abby Marie	Jenkins	Bachelor of Art CreativeWriting & Software Development
Aiyana	Anderson	Bachelor of Film and Māori Studies
Chloe	Stopforth	Bachelor of Urban Planning with Honours
Eva Rose	Pointon	Bachelor of Architecture
Ihapera	Tairua-Cross	Bachelor of Law and Music Technology
Kendal	Harris	Bachelor of Arts & Bachelor of Law
Kiara May	Milich	Bachelor of Architecture - Design and Future Environment
Sophie Irene	Maddox	Bachelor of Arts - Education
Teahikaa Oscar	King	Te Tohu Paetahi (Te Reo Māori)
Temeneti	Matthews	Bachelor of Commerce

2024 Bachelor/Undergraduate Degree recipients (Awarded \$1,000 each)

Makiha	Moka	Bachelor of Early Childhood Teaching
Eilensia	Williams-Ransfield	Bachelor of Arts - Public Policy and Development Studies
Kateao	Hohaia	Bachelor of Arts
Tiana	Marsh	Bachelor of Communications
Pauline Eunice	Everitt	Bachelor of Applied Social Work
Mereana	Bray	Bachelor of Social Work
Maia	Waetford	Bachelor of Education - Huarahi Māori
Annay	Kara	Bachelor of Māori Art
Alex	Wong	Bachelor of Te Reo Māori
Elijah Joseph	Rodgers	Bachelor of Arts - Māori
Georjah	Tansey	Bachelor of Social Work
Toni-Anne	Lloyd-McAllister	Bachelor of Arts - Sociology and Anthropology
Samantha	Bergin	Bachelor in Law & Bachelor of Arts - Psychology
Ruby	Reihana-Wilson	Heke Poutuarongo Reo Māori
Cerise	Tana	Bachelor of Applied Social Work
Mikala	Stokes	Bachelor of Arts
Tracey	Dale	Bachelor of Māori Art
Judith	Subritzky	Bachelor of Applied Social Work
Maia	Hutlon-Harrison	Bachelor Arts - Drama Māori Studies
Kaea Rangi	Williams	Bachelor of Law
Brennah-Li	Fetui	Bachelor of Education (Primary)
Cheryl	Hirawani	Bachelor in Social Work
Nikau	Reihana-Wallis	Bachelor of Law Conjoint BA/LLB
Maddie	McAsey	Bachelor of Sport and Recreation
Kellie	Todd	Bachelor of Counselling
Ashleigh	Heke-Tobin	Bachelor of Accountancy
Chloe	Moore	Bachelor of Social Work
Demetris	Shortland	Bachelor of Architectural Studies

Shiane	Titford	Bachelor of Social Work
Darryl	Ryder	Bachelor in Matauranga Māori
Timaru	Cassidy	Bachelor of Social Work
Aria	Transom	Bachelor of Commence
Kāteao	Barber - Horne	Bachelor of Law

2024 Graduate and Postgraduate Diploma recipients (Awarded \$1,500 each)

Alicia	Bannders	Postgraduate Bachelor in Teaching & Learning
Сосо	Ngapera-Lance	Postgraduate Diploma Journalism
Heleina Waimoana	Dalton	Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Bi-cultural Supervision
Tiare	Nicholas	Postgraduate Diploma in Education - Māori Medium
Wikitoria	Rakete	Postgraduate Diploma in Information Studies - Archives

2024 Bachelor of Honour recipients (Awarded \$1,500 each)

Narissa	Diack	Bachelor of Engineering with Honors - Civil Engineering
Grace Ngahiraka	Тоі	Bachelor of Urban Planning (Honours)
Brody	Green	Bachelor of Engineering with Honours
Tyler	Otene	Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) with Honours
Grace	McCarthy-Sinclair	Bachelor of Music with Honours

2024 Master's recipients (Awarded \$2,000 each)

Alyssa	Vercoe	Master of Architecture
Amy Rose	Tipene	Master of Māori & Indigenous Leadership
Cameo Velvet	England	Master of Applied Social Work
Dion	Peita	Master of Business Development
Stevey	Taylor	Masters in Māori and Indigenous Studies

2024 PhD recipients (Awarded \$4,000 each)

Jacqueline	Watt	PhD Social Anthropology
Karira	Allen	PhD in Education
Savannah	Brown	PhD in Philosophy of Architecture