

VOTING FORM

Ngāpuhi ki te Tonga o Tāmaki Makaurau

HOW TO CAST YOUR VOTE:

- 1. Voters must be adult (18 years+) members registered with Te Rūnanga-Ā-lwi O Ngāpuhi (TRAION) and eligible to vote in respect of their primary Takiwā.
- 2. Votes can be cast in person at the Takiwā AGM on Saturday, 2 November 2024 from 4pm-5pm at Nga Kawa Maha Marae, St Annes Catholic School, 124 Russell Road, Manurewa
- **3.** Postal or email votes must be received by the Returning Officer at Te Rūnanga-Ā-lwi O Ngāpuhi by **5pm on Friday, 1st November**
- **4.** Please post voting forms to: **The Returning Officer, PO Box 263, Kaikohe 0440**, or email completed forms through to: **registrations@ngapuhi.org**

Contact the iwi registration team on 0800 NGAPUHI (0800 642 784) or email registrations@ngapuhi.org to confirm your details and registration number.

Voters Full Name:	
Date of Birth:	
Iwi Registration Number:	
Signature:	

CHAIRPERSON CANDIDATES

Vote by placing a tick (✔) beside your preferred candidate. You may only vote once.

Hone Sadler ()

Tessa Oaariki (nee lese) ()